Font size:
Ab
Ab
Ab
Color Scheme:
Images:
International airport «Gagarin»
Open hours: arround the clock
Dear passengers!
It is required to wear face masks while at the Gagarin International Airport and on an airplane.
Passengers Corporate
+28°C RU Menu

Airport Today

News History Airport Today

Gagarin International Airport is a new federal airport, 20 km north of Saratov.  

The airport started operation in August 2019.The airport was called in honor of Yuri Alekseevich Gagarin, the first person in world history to fly into space.

  • In 2020, the airport was certified as an ICAO category II airport.
  • The airport has a permanent multimedia exhibition dedicated to the history of space exploration.
  • 2019: Award "Air Gates of Russia" in the nomination "Best Innovative Project", Award for achievements in the field of transport and transport infrastructure "Formula of Motion" in the nomination "The Best Infrastructure Object of 2019", Award "Air Gates of Russia" in the nomination "Best Investment Project of the Year".
  • 2020: The VIP lounge of the Gagarin International Airport is the winner of architectural world award «Best of Year Awards 2020» (New York, USA) in the Transport nomination.
  • 2021: Russian Air Gates Award in the Best Airport with up to 2 million passengers per year nomination, Award "Air Gates of Russia" in the nomination "The most comfortable airport according to the results of passenger voting".
  • 24
    flight destinations
  • 10
    airlines operate at the airport
  • 936 852
    passengers in 2021

When continuing to use our website, you give consent to processing of cookies, user data (location data; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and its resolution; source from which the user comes to the website; from what website or by what advertising; OS and browser language; what pages are opened and what buttons are pressed by the user; IP address) for purposes of website functioning, retargeting and performance of statistical researches and reviews. If you do not want your data to be processed, kindly leave the site.

Размер шрифта:
Аб
Аб
Аб
Цветовая схема:
Изображения:
Пассажирам Партнерам
+28°C EN Меню

Аэропорт сегодня

Аэропорт сегодня Новости История

Международный аэропорт «Гагарин» – аэропорт федерального значения, в 20 км севернее Саратова. 

Ввод в эксплуатацию осуществлен в августе 2019 года. Аэропорту присвоено название «Гагарин» в честь Юрия Алексеевича Гагарина - первого человека в мировой истории, совершившего полёт в космос.

  • В аэропорту действует постоянная мультимедийная экспозиция, посвященная истории освоения космического пространства.
  • В 2020 году аэропорт сертифицирован как аэропорт II категории ИКАО.
  • 2019 год: Премия «Воздушные ворота России» в номинации «Лучший инновационный проект», Премия за достижения в области транспорта и транспортной инфраструктуры «Формула движения» в номинация «Лучший инфраструктурный объект 2019 года», Премия «Воздушные ворота России» в номинации «Лучший инвестиционный проект года».
  • 2020 год: VIP-зал международного аэропорта «Гагарин» победитель архитектурной мировой премии Best of Year Awards 2020 в номинации «Транспорт».
  • 2021 год: Премия «Воздушные ворота России» в номинации «Лучший аэропорт с пассажиропотоком до 2 млн пассажиров в год», Премия «Воздушные ворота России» в номинации «Самый комфортный аэропорт по итогам пассажирского голосования».
  • 24
    направлений полетов
  • 10
    авиакомпаний
  • 936 852
    пассажиров перевезено в 2021 г.

Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie, пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия Браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник откуда пришел на сайт пользователь; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и Браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес) в целях функционирования сайта, проведения ретаргетинга и проведения статистических исследований и обзоров. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваши данные обрабатывались, покиньте сайт.